Saturday, October 10, 2015

Robert Plant - Live at DAR Constitution Hall (2001)

Robert Plant & The Strange Sensation
Live At DAR Constitution Hall
Washington, DC
May 28, 2001


01. Introduction
02. If I Ever Get Lucky
03. Morning Dew
04. In The Light
05. Season Of The Witch
06. Darkness Darkness
07. Hey Joe
08. Four Sticks


01. 7 + 7 Is
02. Babe, I'm Gonna Leave You
03. Bummer In The Summer
04. Misty Mountain Hop
05. House Is Not A Motel
06. Whole Lotta Love

07. Song For The Siren

Total Time: 1:55:53

AudienceA-116 minArtwork

MP3 Version:
After listening to the recording, please come back and rate it as to the quality of the recording. The grades listed above are my personal opinion only.

Share this on Facebook:

1 comment:

Simmi Sharma said...

Glad I found this blog. I was trying to get a better understanding of domain authority and this article gave me all of the info I need. thank you.
Best Wedding photographer in jaipur
Best seo company in jaipur
call girls in jaipur

Post a Comment